Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Elizabeth Sciria

State Farm® Insurance Agent Elizabeth Sciria

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nicole sparks

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess did a wonderful job helping my husband and me bundle our insurance policies and saved us money each year by switching over!"

Carol Bus

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have found Elizabeth’s office to be a most welcoming, informative and pleasant place to do business. Not only did I receive information to help me make a decision regarding my insurance needs, but I obtained the best customer service I have experienced. So helpful and knowledgeable and I saved money while increasing my coverage. Who could ask for more. !!!!"

Kevin Biddle

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess provided fast and efficient service. The change from a different carrier was seamless."

David Thompson Jr

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super responsive and friendly! Tess was great to work with and managed to communicate within a flexible schedule via text, email and phone. Great staff, helpful and genuine!"

Mary Tandoi

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tess was so personable and professional. She had an insurance policy for me that included all of my needs within minutes. I appreciate her helpfulness and friendliness. I am happy to have had the experience of obtaining new car insurance through her. Thank you, Tess."

Will West

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was very helpful. She made sure that I had the appropriate coverage to meet all my obligations. I would recommend her to anyone looking for help with their insurance coverage."

Jan

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth saved us over $1000 a year and was so polite and helpful. She chose the best options for us and walked through it all and explained everything. I recommend her to everyone."

Emily Broback

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for any type of insurance, Elizabeth is the person to call. She is so knowledgeable and helpful and always willing to help in any way she can. Much better than that lizard or that big haired lady. Give her a call and get a quote to see how much she can save you. You will be happy you did!"

Richard Burger

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved$$$ and allways quality service."

John Henderson

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful. Location very attractive and clean. Professional staff provides all information easy to understand while being very helpful."

Leslie F

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and her staff go above and beyond to help understand what every part of insurance means and help get the lowest price available for my needs. Highly recommend giving her a call!"

Nick Macakanja

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is a fantastic representative! She was quite helpful, direct, and professional. She saved us a healthy amount of money, and her Star Wars theories are second to none!"

Greg Campbell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Was able to save me $$ on homeowners and car insurance. Highly recommended!"

Kaitlyn Stetler

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is such a pleasure to work with! Her knowledge in the insurance industry and ability to customize coverage to each individual makes the whole process seamless! I was so pleased with the savings from moving my personal Auto & Renters to State Farm, I've been telling all of my friends & family to do the same. Elizabeth is always willing and eager to go out of her way for a customer."

Melissa Raker

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Elizabeth, she was extremely knowledgeable and helped me get better rates with more coverage and also took the time to explain everything in detail to me. She was friendly and professional. I highly recommend 👌"

Jeffrey Czwojdak

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, always responds quickly. Highly recommend!"

Ashley Langley

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank Elizabeth enough for her patience and dedication. We had her adjust multiple things, multiple times and she was happy to explain things in great detail for me. She was so helpful in educating us and really customizing the process for our family and unique situation. Elizabeth made us feel so comfortable throughout the process, a feeling I have never associated with insurance. I would recommend Elizabeth to everyone. Even if you think you don’t need her services, it’s worth it to see if she can save you some money!"

Stephanie Pollow

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth gives you her full attention when speaking about any policy. I have health and life insurance for my family and I and she walked me through every step and clearly explained every outcome. Highly recommend Elizabeth for all of your insurance needs!"

Melissa Rodemeyer

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth is great and her office is professional and friendly! She is clearly knowledgeable about the products she’s selling and believes in them. Elizabeth is also very accessible and flexible and easily answers all your questions. I switched all my policies for vehicles and home over and saved a significant amount of money monthly. 😊❤️"

Mike Scinta

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I stopped in Elizabeth’s StateFarm office yesterday morning and I’ll say the place is amazing. We sat down and discussed my current coverage with Gieco and set up a new policy with better coverage for a substantially lower rate. We switched over my home coverage and will be adding life insurance this week. I highly recommend you stop by or call to get a rate quote!!"